OKCEL - logo

Contact form

top-okcel-kontakt

 

Contact form

Need more information? Write us!

 

 

 

Headquarters

Synthesia, a.s.
BU Oxycellulose
Semtin 103, 530 02 Pardubice, Czech rep.

VAT: CZ 601 08 916

 

oxycellulose@synthesia.eu

Kontakty phone

  +420 466 824 503, +420 466 824 502

Fax

  +420 466 822 958  

Show map

 

 

Management of Oxycellulose

Demele Jiří

Jiri Demele

Manager

kontakty mail
  jiri.demele@synthesia.eu
Kontakty phone
  +420 466 824 502
kontakty mobil
  +420 724 401 140
Šinkorová

Zuzana Sinkorova

Sales manager

kontakty mail
  zuzana.sinkorova@synthesia.eu
Kontakty phone
+420 466 824 503
kontakty mobil
+420 724 401 104
Ticha Petra

Petra Ticha

Sales representative

kontakty mail
  petra.ticha@synthesia.eu
Kontakty phone
  +420 466 825 145
kontakty mobil
  +420 724 401 134
Mrštíková

Andrea Mrstikova

Quality manager

kontakty mail
  andrea.mrstikova@synthesia.eu
Kontakty phone
  +420 466 824 505
kontakty mobil
  +420 724 401 127
Slováček

Zdenek Slovacek

Head director

kontakty mail
  zdenek.slovacek@synthesia.eu
Kontakty phone
  +420 466 824 731
kontakty mobil
  +420 724 401 100